Student Council

Investiture Ceremony

‘If your actions inspire others to dream more, lean more, do more and become more, then you are a leader.’
15 July 2023, This momentous day dawned to bestow responsibilities on the deserving young talents of the school to lead their school from the front with their commitment, confidence and competence.
The school held the investiture ceremony “Inizio ‘23” with great enthusiasm. It was the occasion where the young students were all prepared to don the mantle of leadership and discharge the responsibilities entrusted to them by the school. To inculcate the leadership qualities in students and to give them a feel of being an important and integral part of the administrative body, ‘Student Council’ is formed every year.


Designation Student
Head Girl Riddhi Jain
Head Boy Sankar Pandey
Deputy Head Girl Kavya Tondon
Deputy Head Boy Priyam Dixit
Cultural Head Siddhi Jain
Deputy Cultural Head Prakhar Gupta
Sports Captain Shashank Katiyar
Sports Vice Captain Shreya Prakash
Blue House Captain Akriti Katiyar
Blue House Vice Captain Shreyash Singh
Yellow House Captain Vaishnavi Dwivedi
Yellow House Vice Captain Harsh Anand
Red House Captain Suhani
Red House Vice Captain Ansh
Green House Captain Kanika Singh
Green House Vice Captain Kriti Shukla


Designation Student Name
Head Boy Amrendra Mishra
Head Girl Arpita Singh
Cultural Head Boy Ansh Sharma
Cultural Head Girl Aditi Sahu
Sports Head Boy Priyanshu Agnihotri
Sports Head Girl Ayushi Sriwas
Eco Club Captain Priyanka Shukla
Deputy Head Boy Aryan Singh, Tarun Patel
Cultural Deputy Head Boy Akash Gaur, Harkirat Singh
Sports Vice – Captain Boy Abhishek Singh,  Navneet Kumar
Vice Captain of Eco Club Pushpendra
Deputy Head Girl Shraddha Yadav, Anjali
Deputy Cultural Head Girl Ananya Singh, Ilma Guffran
Deputy Sports Captain Shreya Pal,  Sakshi Yadav
Deputy Eco Club Captain Krishna Sahu
Bhaivir Singh House Captain Pragya Mishra
Bhaivir Singh House Vice Captain Sanskar Pandey
Rabindra House Captain Riddhi Jain
Rabindra House Vice Captain Mohammed Hamdani
Raman House Captain Siddhi Jain
Raman House Vice Captain Vaibhavi Yadav
Kalam House Captain Poonam Chauhan
Kalam House Vice Captain Amitesh Singh Gaur
Designation Student Name
Head Boy Abhishek Kanaujia
Head Girl Jahnvi Singh
Deputy Head Boy Gopal Bajpai
Deputy Head Boy Tushit Pandey
Deputy Head Girl Anuradha Sharma
Deputy Head Girl Palak Agnihotri
Cultural Head Boy Uday Verma
Cultural Head Girl Ananya Awasthih
Cultural Deputy Boy Abhijeet Singh
Cultural Deputy Boy Akhilesh Kumar Tiwari
Cultural Deputy Girl Parul Yadav
Cultural Deputy Girl Devanshi Dwivedi
Sports Caption Boy Vishal Rajput
Sports Caption Girl Khushi Sharma
Sports Deputy Boy Piyush Verma
Sports Deputy Boy Atulya Patel
Sports Deputy Girl Isha katiyar
Sports Deputy Girl Shubhi Mishra
Designation Student Name
Head Boy Suryansh Gaur
Head Girl khushnuma Anjum
Sports Caption Boy Tarun Mishra
Sports Caption Girl Mukan Pandey
Designation Student Name
Head Boy Shubham Katiyar
Head Girl Kratika Mishra
Sports Caption Boy Tushar Kumar
Sports Caption Girl Sushmita Singh
Designation Student Name
Head Boy Shashank Tripathi
Head Girl Anchal Singh
Sports Caption Boy Shivendra Pal
Sports Caption Girl Pooja Upadhayay
Designation Student Name
Head Boy Anuj Yadav
Head Girl Riya Katiyar
Sports Caption Boy Subham Tiwari
Sports Caption Girl Tarang Gupta
Designation Student Name
Head Boy Sagar Srivastava
Head Girl Kartika Tripathi
Sports Caption Boy Nitin Kumar
Sports Caption Girl Richa Verma